Tags

, , , , , , ,


Nothing like spending the summer afternoon with my dad and my son. I value the time I get to spend with them, being that nowadays everybody’s schedule is always busy.
My dad is an Internet Marketer and I couldn’t resist to pick he’s brain about my new blog, we had a great time.
I love spending (quality) time with my loved ones, as Im sure you all do too, and guess what you can always do it in style.

“You’re never fully dressed without a smile”

I chose this outfit having in mind number one, my son Luca who is five years old (those with kids know what I’m talking about) one moment you’re running, the other you’re climbing a tree, so I was looking for something casual and comfortable.
For the shoes I decided to wear this booties because the heel is perfect for walking everywhere, and it helps to dress up the look a little bit at the same time. The “skirt” (I know, white!) are actually shorts make the whole look more femenine, a v-neck because it goes with e-v-e-r-y-thing and a simple necklace on top to finish the look.
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
Balboa2013
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
SONY DSC
I’m Wearing J-crew v-neck, Marc Jacobs Wishbone Necklace, Zara Skirt-Short, and Urban Outfitters Booties.

I feel so blessed and thank God for my beautiful family.

What do you wear that is comfortable but dressy at the same time? I’d loved some ideas!
XXX
R