Tags

, , , , , , ,


“I find happiness in the simplest of things”

Hello lovely readers and good morning to you! How was your friday night? What are your plans for the weekend?
Well for me it going to be a family weekend.
Yesterday I spent the day with my dad, shopping here and there, just enjoying our time together, we had dinner at this place called “Smash Burger” It was good, but what I liked the most where the sweet potato fries! they were yummmmy!!!

SONY DSC

Today I’m spending the day with my significant other, yey! and tomorrow is my niece’s birthday party she’s turning eight, can’t wait for the cake (oh yes, I will take any given chance to eat cake and ice cream!) and my sister was telling me it’s going to be a macaron cake , D E L I C I O U S !!! So as Marie Antoinette would say “Let them eat cake”
So I leave you with my OOTD (outfit of the day) This was yesterday with my dad, he took the pictures (he’s the best) hope you like it, pretty basic, and you can’t go wrong with black and white!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Wearing: American Apparel Jacket, T-shirt from ACVIC. Centre d’Arts Contemporànies, Zara skirt, H&M booties, Charles David Bag, and Marc Jacobs Wishbone necklace.
Happy Weekend !
XXX
R