Tags

, , , , ,


Hello !!! Today I want to talk to you about movies…
I Love Movies! I mean who doesn’t? You just seat there and let whatever movie you’re seeing take over you and enter a new world. Ok maybe I exagerated a little, but come on, it’s perfect for taking your mind of things and you just relax. You can watch them alone (I enjoy watching movies alone a lot!) with friends, or family (family movie night’s are great!) , and It’s still one of the best dates, you just seat there and don’t talk for two hours, eating popcorn (LOL). No, but really, you just go to a movie and enjoy each other’s company, and after the movie you can grab an ice cream and exchange points of view on the film.
I saw this trailer the other day and was very intrigued afterwards and really want to see this movie.
What could be the end of this story? I’m very curious, and I think Joaquin Phoenix is a great actor.

The release date is November 20th. What did you think of the trailer, do you want to see it?

What kind of movies do you like the most?

XXX

R