Tags

, ,


wes-anderson
Fox_Cover_620
I need this in my coffee table!
If you like Wes Anderson movies then your going to love this book. It includes behind the scenes, background into the life of the uber talented director, and more; its very detailed on the making of the following movies: Bottle Rocket, Rushmore, The Royal Tenenbaums, The Life Aquatic and Moonrise Kingdom. It doesn’t include Fantastic Mr.Fox!😦 Don’t be sad, here’s this book “The Making of Fantastic Mr. Fox: A Film by Wes Anderson “ The book chronicles the making of the film adaptation from the classic Roald Dahl’s children’s novel.
I just seen pictures of it, but I really liked the editorial design on everything I’ve seen so far.
You can buy this book on Amazon too.
The Wes Anderson Collection book was released this past October 1st and it’s only $40 dls but you can buy it for 25 dls on Amazon! the release is today October 8.
My favorite movie has to be “Fantastic Mr Fox” It’s so funny and I love that its both a grown up movie and a child’s movie too.
Do you like Wes Anderson’s movies?
R